If you regret deleting your trip-list, you can always recover it from the “Recover trip-list” section.
To recover a trip-list, simply follow these steps:
- Access the “Recover trip-list” section from the dashboard (All your deleted trip-lists will appear)
- To recover a specific one, you simply need to click on the three dots in its upper-right corner
- Then click “Restore list” to recreate the trip-list