fbpx Skip to content

Remove users from the trip-list

Trip Owners can remove other users from the trip-list. If you wish to do so, check out our small guide right here.

It can happen that one of the group members is no longer able to participate in the trip planning. Thorugh Lentii it is easy to manage the members of a trip-list and remove users.

Simply follow these steps to remove the member from the trip-list:

  1. Go into the “Manage members” section in the trip-list
  2. Click on the dropdown menu next to the name of that specific member
  3. Click on the “Remove” button to remove the userĀ 
Remove user
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Related Articles
Change User Roles

It is possible to change the user roles. This small guide will explain how you change roles for the users inside of a trip-list.

Invite new members

Trip Owners and Trip Planners can invite new members of the Trip-list. If you wish to do so, this guide can help you.

The different user roles

It is possible to add trip members with different user roles. Here you can see an overview of the different roles and permissions.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email